Most Recent Update:

Most recent pages

Book 5, p. 90-93

The First Law

The First Law, the first Aquapunk arc, is a story told in 6 parts and concerns Coron, his friends, his enemies, his gods, and the fate of the city he hates calling home.

1: Apparition

2: Sand and Sieve

3: Charnel House

4: Vestigial Fire

5: Rolling Thunder, Rolling Boil

Like my work?

Tip me with Buy Me A Coffee